Events

If you have an event in Yorkshire that you think our readers would be interested in, and would like to add it to this page, please email editor@yorkshirebylines.co.uk


The INDIs 2021

The 9th INDIS Film Festival

Monday 29 March to Friday 30 April 2021. (free online event)

See more

West Yorkshire Climate Mayoral hustings

Friends of the Earth

Friday 9 April 2021. 7 to 8.30pm (free online event)

See more

Wetherby Farmers Market

Wetherby Market PlaceĀ 

Sunday 11 April 2021. 9am to 1pm

See more

Harrogate Farmers Market

Cambridge Street

Thursday 15 April 2021. 9am to 4pm

See more

Brexit – the first 100 Days

Sheffield for Europe

Thursday 15 April 2021. 7 to 8.30pm (free online event)

See more

Knaresborough Farmers Market

Knaresborough Market Place

Saturday 17 April 2021. 10am to 3pm

See more

Window on the Past: The Leodis Photo Archive

Leeds Libraries

Thursday 22 April 2021. 1 to 2pm (free online event)

See more

Leeds Lieder 2021

Leeds Lieder

Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 April 2021. (online event)

See more

Otley Farmers Market

Otley Market Place

Sunday 25 April 2021. 9am to 1pm

See more

19th-century Leeds: Political Cartoons in the Central Library Collections

Leeds Libraries

Friday 7 May 2021. 1 to 2pm (free online event)

See more

Art Lovers Book Club

Leeds Art Gallery and Leeds Libraries

Wednesday 13 May 2021. 5.30 to 6.30pm (free online event)

See more

Mapping the Past: Local History Maps at the Central Library

Leeds Libraries

Friday 21 May 2021. 1 to 2pm (free online event)

See more

Bingley Farmers Market

Bingley Town Square

Saturday 1 May 2021. 10am to 2pm

See more

Sheffield Documentary Festival 2021

Sheffield Doc/Fest

Friday 4 to Sunday 13 June 2021.

See more


Can you help us reach more readers?